How to delete the LayoutHub app?

If you would like to Uninstall the App / Stop charging / Cancel free-trial

Make sure you have delete all pages created by LayoutHub and restored your Default Designs that you used before you installed LayoutHub.

Step 1: Delete all the pages and templates created by LayoutHub.

Step 2: Revert your theme back to original by go to app Settings and click on the Restore button.

Step 3: Then just need to Click the Uninstall icon in the Apps list.

After delete the app, all the recurring charges from Shopify will be canceled and all of your data in our app will be automatically removed after 15 days.

If you delete our app without restoring to the original theme, we will not be responsible for problems that occur after that.