Delete a Layout
Before deleting a Layout from directory, you must recover this Layout first by select Restore Default or Make Default the other layouts.
Next step, from the list of layouts that have been customized and achieved at the bottom > Select a Layout > Click Delete Template.
Be carefully before you decide to delete a Layout as you can not undo this action
If you love LayoutHub, could you consider posting an review? That would be awesome and really help us to grow our business, here is the link
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link