How to delete the LayoutHub app?
If you would like to Uninstall the App / Stop charging / Cancel free-trial
Make sure you have delete all pages created by LayoutHub and restored your Default Designs that you used before you installed LayoutHub. Please follow the steps below:
Step 1: Restore to your default Home page, product, collection, blog, article template if you created the home page and templates in the app.
- Restore to the Shopify default home page.
- Restore to Shopify default templates (Product, Collection, Blog, Article)
Step 2: Delete all the pages and templates created by LayoutHub.
Step 3: Downgrade your subscription to a Free plan.
Step 4: Revert your theme back to original by go to app Settings and click on the Restore button.
Step 5: Then just need to Click the Uninstall icon in the Apps list.
After delete the app, all the recurring charges from Shopify will be canceled and all of your data in our app will be automatically removed after 15 days.
If you delete our app without restoring to the original theme, we will not be responsible for problems that occur after that.